Our staff is an extension of your family.

We are highly qualified care providers and most of the full-time staff members have a background in education. Safety is our priority, but fun and learning follow right behind! The staff-to-student ratio in all of our programs is very small, which allows for personalized attention to each child.

We strive to provide clear communication and support to both students and parents and are sensitive to the needs of all children. During pick-up, parents have the opportunity to connect with the School’s Out staff to learn how their child is interacting with others and about the activities in which they are participating. They are always helpful, caring and genuinely interested in your child’s overall well-being.

Jayne Maloney_Reduced

Jayne Maloney

Executive Director

jmaloney@schoolsoutinc.org
439-9300

Terry Becerra_Reduced

Terry Becerra

Director of Accounting

tbecerra@schoolsoutinc.org
439-9300

Rachel Beach

Rachel Beach

Program Registrar

Programregistrar@schoolsoutinc.org
439-9300

Mandy Kirk_Reduced

Mandy Kirk

Program Supervisor

mkirk@schoolsoutinc.org
439-9300

Debbie Hartnagel_Reduced

Debbie Hartnagel

Tuition Accounts / Program Assistant

dhartnagel@schoolsoutinc.org
439-9300

Maria Koutsakis

Site Manager – Eagle Elementary

Eagle@schoolsoutinc.org
439-0195

Sean McLaughlin

Site Manager – Elsmere Elementary

Elsmere@schoolsoutinc.org
478-0897

Chris Setford

 Site Manager – Glenmont Elementary

Glenmont@schoolsoutinc.org
463-1063

Kyla Walsh_Reduced

Kyla Walsh

Site Manager – Hamagrael Elementary

Hamagrael@schoolsoutinc.org
439-6025

Erica Redcross

Erica Redcross

Site Manager –Slingerlands Elementary

Slingerlands@schoolsoutinc.org
478-9517

Leann Burns_Reduced

 

Leann Burns

Site Manager – SOI Enrichment Center

EnrichmentCenter@schoolsoutinc.org
478-9298