Our staff is an extension of your family.

We are highly qualified care providers and most of the full-time staff members have a background in education. Safety is our priority, but fun and learning follow right behind! The staff-to-student ratio in all of our programs is very small, which allows for personalized attention to each child.

We strive to provide clear communication and support to both students and parents and are sensitive to the needs of all children. During pick-up, parents have the opportunity to connect with the School’s Out staff to learn how their child is interacting with others and about the activities in which they are participating. They are always helpful, caring and genuinely interested in your child’s overall well-being.

Jayne Maloney_Reduced

Jayne Maloney

Executive Director

jmaloney@schoolsoutinc.org

(518) 439-9300

Terry Becerra_Reduced

Terry Becerra

Director of Accounting

tbecerra@schoolsoutinc.org

(518) 439-9300

Rachel Beach

Rachel Beach

Program Registrar

Programregistrar@schoolsoutinc.org

(518) 439-9300

Mandy Kirk_Reduced

Mandy Kirk

Program Supervisor

mkirk@schoolsoutinc.org

(518) 439-9300

Debbie Hartnagel_Reduced

Debbie Hartnagel

Tuition Accounts / Program Assistant

dhartnagel@schoolsoutinc.org

(518) 439-9300

Nathalie Barba

Site Manager – Eagle Elementary

Eagle@schoolsoutinc.org

(518) 439-0195

Sean McLaughlin

Site Manager – Elsmere Elementary

Elsmere@schoolsoutinc.org

(518) 478-0897

Chris Setford

 Site Manager – Glenmont Elementary

Glenmont@schoolsoutinc.org

(518) 463-1063

Kyla Walsh

Site Manager – Hamagrael Elementary

Hamagrael@schoolsoutinc.org

(518) 439-6025

Erica Redcross

Site Manager –Slingerlands Elementary

Slingerlands@schoolsoutinc.org

(518) 478-9517

 

Leann Burns

Site Manager – SOI Enrichment Center

EnrichmentCenter@schoolsoutinc.org

(518) 478-9298